![]() |
Thursday, 30 June 2011
Boring..
hey peeps! whats up? i'm doin fine as usual hahaha.. damn i miss my car so much, its okay i just have to wait for it to look nicer so its worth waiting hehe...
Thursday, 23 June 2011
Paintshop!
sorry because i didn't update my blog lately..
causes:
1. no idea
2. been busy
oh well my car is now in the paintshop hehe gonna paint it to white, i know the color is way tooooo common, but i really love white, so yeah.. haha..
few pictures before sending it to the paintshop
![]() |
| this was taken at forum 19 while lepaking with the e7 members |
![]() |
| at the paintshop, bye2.. T__T |
Sunday, 12 June 2011
Holiday is OVER!!
Holiday is over! after 2 weeks waking up in the afternoon, looks like tomorrow I have to wake up in the morning, not just morning.. EARLY MORNING!! Hahaha! well i had an awesome holiday, did make some new friend and also gain much more experience in cars too! hahaha! oh btw guys X men first class is really awesome ( to me lahh -.-) hahaha! time to sleep, gud nite guys...
Saturday, 11 June 2011
Performance..
New look
Stuff's!
well as you guys know my car model is DX which is the round lamp version of KE70, DX is using chrome bumpers actually, but my car is using the rubber bumper, which is from a KE70 GL model, the old owner is too damn cheap to buy those chrome bumpers, so i had to buy them myself.. And also some other stuff's..
Its been A LOOOOOONG time..
hey guys its been a really really really.. long time that i haven't update my blog haha.. well i'm busy with my car and study's hehe.. well i would like to share the pics of my car which is a KE70..
there it is ahaha.. as you guys know the actual KE70 that i'm going to take the orange one which is the previous post, due to its front conversion the car won't pass the inspection, so i take this one..
![]() |
| First day.. (fucking ugly -.-) |
![]() |
| After few days with me, did some touch up |
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)















